Exile: The Silure Dragon

UPDATE: – Exile is now available on Kindle and in Kindle Unlimited   I will be publishing Unbroken, the final story in the Rune Witch Mysteries soon, and at the same time, I’ll publish Exile. This story features, Trystan, my favourite dragon-man from the Rune Witch series, and even has…

Continue reading

Forgotten – Rune Witch Mysteries

I finally finished! Book Three in the Rune Witch Mysteries is now available. Thank you for all your patience – the good news is that Book Four is also on track for an August release. You can check out chapter one below 🙂 Chapter One: An air of mystique hung…

Continue reading

Stolen Magic

This is a short story that introduced Nathan Scott as a new character to the series. As Nathan Scott has a huge roll in Gathered Magic and not everyone would have had the opportunity to read his short story in the Glimpses anthology, I thought I would share it with…

Continue reading

Taken – Rune Witch Mysteries

Have you checked out Taken yet? No? Then, check out the prologue: Damn it! An alarm sounded in my head. I froze, although every instinct screamed at me to run. I glanced around. No one. The desolate streets rested in the silence of the night. Clouds seeped around the moon like…

Continue reading

Hidden

Hidden Cover small

Book Two in the Rune Witch Mysteries is available on Amazon now! *** One death, one pledge, one price to pay! There’s nothing better than a walk amongst the trees with the man I love. So, how dare someone disrespect the sanctity of life and my forest along with it!…

Continue reading

Secrets In The Shadows – Cover Reveal!

SECRETS IN THE SHADOWS, a shifter anthology of all new original stories by some of the industries best and well known writers as well as a few new names and faces. Want to be kept up to date on news concerning the anthology or urban fantasy and paranormal romance releases…

Continue reading

Rune Witch Mysteries

The first two books in my new series: the Rune Witch Mysteries are now available! Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Charmed will love this modern take on witchcraft and Welsh mythology.          

Continue reading

Glimpses

Glimpses is a FREE collection of 16 short fantasy  stories. Each story gives a glimpse into a fantasy world and also acts as an introduction to that author’s writing – you never know, you might find your next favourite author here. Stolen Magic, a short story set with the Relic…

Continue reading

Rebels & Runes: An Urban Fantasy Novella Collection

EDIT: Rebels & Runes is no longer available as a box set. However, the Rune Witch Mysteries, a new series based on my short story Magical Retribution will be out October 2017. My Story, Magical Retribution is available in the Rebels & Runes Boxed set for a limited time only. There’s…

Continue reading