Exile: The Silure Dragon

I will be publishing Unbroken, the final story in the Rune Witch Mysteries soon, and at the same time, I’ll publish Exile. This story features, Trystan, my favourite dragon-man from the Rune Witch series, and even has a guest appearance by Summer and Thomas. Here’s Chapter One: I’m not one…

Continue reading

Unbroken ~ Snippet

I am busy working on the final book in the Rune Witch Mysteries, and thought it might be nice to share a snippet. This is the first chapter. It’s unedited so subject to change but the bare bones are there. I hope you like it 🙂 *** Unbroken: Chapter One…

Continue reading

Forgotten – Rune Witch Mysteries

I finally finished! Book Three in the Rune Witch Mysteries is now available. Thank you for all your patience – the good news is that Book Four is also on track for an August release. You can check out chapter one below 🙂 Chapter One: An air of mystique hung…

Continue reading

Hidden

Hidden Cover small

Book Two in the Rune Witch Mysteries is available on Amazon now! *** One death, one pledge, one price to pay! There’s nothing better than a walk amongst the trees with the man I love. So, how dare someone disrespect the sanctity of life and my forest along with it!…

Continue reading

Secrets In The Shadows – Cover Reveal!

SECRETS IN THE SHADOWS, a shifter anthology of all new original stories by some of the industries best and well known writers as well as a few new names and faces. Want to be kept up to date on news concerning the anthology or urban fantasy and paranormal romance releases…

Continue reading

Rune Witch Mysteries

The first two books in my new series: the Rune Witch Mysteries are now available! Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Charmed will love this modern take on witchcraft and Welsh mythology.          

Continue reading

Cursed Magic – Relic Guardians Book Three

Cursed Magic, Book Three of the Relic Guardian series is now available 🙂 Jamie Oxford: Friend. Foe. Bane of my existence! I should have known better than to trust Jamie with the location of Pandora’s Box. The minute I tell him, he steals it from under MI5’s nose. Maybe I’d…

Continue reading

Glimpses

Glimpses is a FREE collection of 16 short fantasy  stories. Each story gives a glimpse into a fantasy world and also acts as an introduction to that author’s writing – you never know, you might find your next favourite author here. Stolen Magic, a short story set with the Relic…

Continue reading

Hidden Magic – Relic Guardians Book Two

Hidden Magic the second book in the Relic Guardians series co-written with Meg Cowley is now available! One stone. One Wish. One life changing event. I’m Hayley Bevan, a museum curator, and my secondment to New York is about to get a whole lot more interesting. I couldn’t wait to pore…

Continue reading

Ancient Magic, Relic Guardians Book One

The Relic Guardians series is co-written with the talented Meg Cowley, Meg’s books will follow Zoe Stark, a no nonsense witch and bounty hunter, and my books will follow Hayley Bevan, a museum curator, newly endowed with magical powers and caught up in a world she never knew existed. We…

Continue reading