Ley Line World Urban Fantasy Adventure Books

Co-Authored with Meg Cowley

Relic Guardian Series

Enter the Ley Line World and join the Relic Guardians: Zoe Stark, the no nonsense witch and bounty hunter, and Hayley Bevan, the museum curator newly endowed with magical powers, plus others, as they use their magic to recover magical artefacts, defeat their enemies, and save the world from uncertain doom.



Short Stories in the Relic Guardian Series


Box Set- Books 1-3

Reading Order:

Devious Magic,    Ancient Magic,     Hidden Magic,   Stolen Magic and Rogue Magic,  Cursed Magic,    Gathered Magic

Get the boxset on AMAZON US    AMAZON UK