Fantasy Focus: The Spear of Destiny

It’s been a while since I made a ‘fantasy focus’ post, so thought I would bring it back. Today, I would love to share with you the first book in the Misadventures of Loren by Ines Johnson: The Spear of Destiny Ines writes books for strong women who suck at…

Continue reading

Gathered Magic

Gathered Magic, Book Four, the final book in the current Relic Guardian series is now available 🙂 A magical portal. A new World. A price to pay. ‘Hayley Bevan, Magicai, Traveller’. Not something I thought I’d want to be, or even knew existed, but here I am, desperate to come to…

Continue reading

Hidden: One title, endless possibilities….

Some of you may have noticed that my next book in the Rune Witch Mysteries is called Hidden, this is because I am taking part in an amazing multi-author collaborative project. Over seventy authors have come together to bring you the most extraordinary collection of books. Each author will write…

Continue reading

Secrets In The Shadows – Cover Reveal!

SECRETS IN THE SHADOWS, a shifter anthology of all new original stories by some of the industries best and well known writers as well as a few new names and faces. Want to be kept up to date on news concerning the anthology or urban fantasy and paranormal romance releases…

Continue reading

Rune Witch Mysteries

The first two books in my new series: the Rune Witch Mysteries are now available! Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Charmed will love this modern take on witchcraft and Welsh mythology.          

Continue reading

Cursed Magic – Relic Guardians Book Three

Cursed Magic, Book Three of the Relic Guardian series is now available 🙂 Jamie Oxford: Friend. Foe. Bane of my existence! I should have known better than to trust Jamie with the location of Pandora’s Box. The minute I tell him, he steals it from under MI5’s nose. Maybe I’d…

Continue reading

Glimpses

Glimpses is a FREE collection of 16 short fantasy  stories. Each story gives a glimpse into a fantasy world and also acts as an introduction to that author’s writing – you never know, you might find your next favourite author here. Stolen Magic, a short story set with the Relic…

Continue reading

Hidden Magic – Relic Guardians Book Two

Hidden Magic the second book in the Relic Guardians series co-written with Meg Cowley is now available! One stone. One Wish. One life changing event. I’m Hayley Bevan, a museum curator, and my secondment to New York is about to get a whole lot more interesting. I couldn’t wait to pore…

Continue reading

Ancient Magic, Relic Guardians Book One

The Relic Guardians series is co-written with the talented Meg Cowley, Meg’s books will follow Zoe Stark, a no nonsense witch and bounty hunter, and my books will follow Hayley Bevan, a museum curator, newly endowed with magical powers and caught up in a world she never knew existed. We…

Continue reading