Tag Archives: Featured

Secrets In The Shadows – Cover Reveal!

SECRETS IN THE SHADOWS, a shifter anthology of all new original stories by some of the industries best and well known writers as well as a few new names and faces.

Want to be kept up to date on news concerning the anthology
or urban fantasy and paranormal romance releases from the anthology authors?

Click here to subscribe to the Secrets In The Shadows Newsletter!

MEET THE
SECRETS IN THE SHADOWS
ANTHOLOGY AUTHORS!

BRANDY DORSCH

Brandy Dorsch lives in Pittsburgh and dreams of running away and becoming a vampire. She is a diehard reader that can’t breathe without adding something to her TBR list. She loves anything romance but has a special place in her heart for all things vampire related. She has a slight addiction (obsession) with coffee and it is the only thing keeping her from becoming a member of the undead.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon


CATHERINE VALE

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling Canadian author Catherine Vale writes urban fantasy stories of magic and mayhem, and paranormal romance featuring girls with curves and guys with growl.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon


GINA WYNN

From a magical land of castles and kings (Okay, it’s England), Gina Wynn doesn’t feel as old as she looks, owns three children who can’t be tamed, and writes in spare – usually stolen – time. She sometimes bakes—not always with quite the desired results, and has found the only solution to keeping the characters in her head quiet is to placate them with lots of other lovely books and worlds.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon


HEATHER HILDENBRAND

Heather Hildenbrand was born and raised in a small town in Virginia where she was homeschooled through high school. (She’s only slightly socially awkward as a result.) She lives in FL and writes romance of all kinds with plenty of abs and angst.

Her most frequent hobbies are riding motorcycles and avoiding killer slugs.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon


JENA GREGOIRE

Bestselling author Jena Gregoire was born and raised in New Hampshire, USA, and despite her abhorrence for any season which dares to drop to a temperature below seventy degrees, she still currently resides there with her two children and several furbabies. Always a passionate reader, her love of urban fantasy books inevitably morphed into a love of writing them. She is currently working on the Hellfire (previously known as Demon Legacy) series and has a Hellfire spinoff series coming soon. Jena Gregoire previously published as J.M. Gregoire.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon


KAT PARRISH

Kat Parrish is a former reporter who prefers making things up! An Army brat, her motto is “Have passport, will travel.” She has lived in seven states and two foreign countries and would love to celebrate her 100th birthday with a trip into space. She lives in the Pacific Northwest near a haunted cemetery.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon


LIZ GAVIN

International bestselling author Liz Gavin’s books have made to #1 in countries as diverse as Japan, the UK, the US, Canada, Australia and her home country Brazil, collecting 5 and 4-star reviews. Nominated for a Summer Indie Book Award in 2016, and again in 2017, this RWA member constantly seeks new opportunities to improve her craft.

This thirst for knowledge propelled Liz to leave the comforts of family and friends in Brazil and move to California to pursue a Master’s degree in late 2015. She lives in sunny SoCal, where she’s researching the writing process, for her thesis, in hopes to figure out why she creates in English instead of her native Portuguese.

Liz Gavin writes in contemporary, paranormal, and historical genres. In her sexy stories, one finds smart, independent women, who don’t need rescuing by knights in shining armor, but indulge in steamy action with swoony Alpha males with big hearts. She also writes about women discovering their sexuality and finding happiness in unconventional setups.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon


MADELINE SHEEHAN

USA Today bestseller, Madeline Sheehan, is the author of the Holy Trinity series, and the Undeniable series.

Other works include the dystopian series ‘Thicker Than Blood’, Thicker Than Blood and Beneath Blood and Bone, and a contemporary romance novel, Shut Up and Kiss Me.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon


NICOLE ZOLTACK

Nicole Zoltack is a USA Today bestselling author who loves to write romances, whether they’re fantasy, paranormal, or regency. She’s also an editor for MuseItUp Publishing and works as a freelance editor and ghostwriter.

When she’s not writing about gentlemen and their ladies, knights, superheroes, or witches, she loves to spend time with her loving husband, three energetic young boys, and precious baby girl. She enjoys riding horses (pretending they’re unicorns, of course!) and going to the PA Renaissance Faire, dressed in garb. She’ll also read anything she can get her hands on. Her current favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead and Gotham.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon


VICTORIA DELUIS

Victoria DeLuis is an avid fantasy reader, who enjoys writing Urban Fantasy and paranormal/cosy mysteries.

She lives in Wales with her husband, daughter, three cats and one dog.

Amongst other writings, Victoria is currently working on The Rune Witch Mysteries and The Relic Guardians Series.

website facebook twitter goodreads Amazon icon

Rune Witch Mysteries

The first two books in my new series: the Rune Witch Mysteries are now available!

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Charmed will love this modern take on witchcraft and Welsh mythology.

 

There’s always a price to pay with magic. The question is… who pays?

I’m Summer Daniels. Friend. Foe. Witch.

It was never going to be a simple day: visiting my childhood home and finding the murderer of a house fairy. Whose master happens to be a heartless goblin… Yet, as it turns out, the goblin is the least of my problems.

A lover endangered. A friend betrayed. A memory taken.

The cards are stacked against me but hell hath no fury like an angry Witch.

I’m Summer Daniels and my life is about to change.

You can get your copy now for only 99c on Amazon – also available in KU!

 

One death, one pledge, one price to pay!

There’s nothing better than a walk amongst the trees with the man I love. So, how dare someone disrespect the sanctity of life and my forest along with it!

With the body of a murdered young man placed at my feet, there’s not a chance on Earth, I’m not using all the power at my disposal to find the killer. Even if that means I have to put on hold my quest to discover the magical curse that plagues my family.

I’ll fight to the end to discover the truth, but what do I do when the man I love wants to fight for me?

I’m a pawn in a game I’m only just beginning to comprehend, but I’m not the only one.

You can pre-order your copy of Hidden on Amazon now!

 

Ancient Magic, Relic Guardians Book One

The Relic Guardians series is co-written with the talented Meg Cowley,

Meg’s books will follow Zoe Stark, a no nonsense witch and bounty hunter, and my books will follow Hayley Bevan, a museum curator, newly endowed with magical powers and caught up in a world she never knew existed. We will also have a few short stories following other characters in the series available for free – more details to follow 🙂

Ancient Magic, the first story in the Urban Fantasy series, Relic Guardians is available for pre-order at the introductory price of just 99c.

In Ancient Magic, you will meet Zoe Stark as she journeys to the jungles of Mexico to recover a lost Mayan artefact that could wreak death and devastation across the world.

Can she discover who the true enemy is in time to save the fabled Kukulkan Skull from being used for great evil?

Could Zoe be the skulls first victim?

Grab Ancient Magic, and Step into the Ley Line World to find out!

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail