Tag Archives: Featured

Multi-Genre Book Fair!

Looking for a new read? How about a new favourite author? Then I have an amazing collection of bargain books for you.
From paranormal romance to psychological thrillers, hover over the covers for more details and click to find more information and purchase.

** * Please check prices before purchasing ***

SCIENCE FICTION

YOUNG ADULT

URBAN FANTASY

FANTASY / HISTORICAL

COSY MYSTERY – PARANORMAL OR OTHERWISE

MYSTERY, THRILLER & SUSPENSE

 

**  Romance Steam rating: 1 star (Clean), 5 stars (Very, very hot) **

ROMANCE


PARANORMAL, SCI-FI & FAIRYTALE ROMANCE

Rune Witch Mysteries

The first two books in my new series: the Rune Witch Mysteries are now available!

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Charmed will love this modern take on witchcraft and Welsh mythology.

 

There’s always a price to pay with magic. The question is… who pays?

I’m Summer Daniels. Friend. Foe. Witch.

It was never going to be a simple day: visiting my childhood home and finding the murderer of a house fairy. Whose master happens to be a heartless goblin… Yet, as it turns out, the goblin is the least of my problems.

A lover endangered. A friend betrayed. A memory taken.

The cards are stacked against me but hell hath no fury like an angry Witch.

I’m Summer Daniels and my life is about to change.

You can get your copy now for only 99c on Amazon – also available in KU!

 

One death, one pledge, one price to pay!

There’s nothing better than a walk amongst the trees with the man I love. So, how dare someone disrespect the sanctity of life and my forest along with it!

With the body of a murdered young man placed at my feet, there’s not a chance on Earth, I’m not using all the power at my disposal to find the killer. Even if that means I have to put on hold my quest to discover the magical curse that plagues my family.

I’ll fight to the end to discover the truth, but what do I do when the man I love wants to fight for me?

I’m a pawn in a game I’m only just beginning to comprehend, but I’m not the only one.

You can pre-order your copy of Hidden on Amazon now!

 

Ancient Magic, Relic Guardians Book One

The Relic Guardians series is co-written with the talented Meg Cowley,

Meg’s books will follow Zoe Stark, a no nonsense witch and bounty hunter, and my books will follow Hayley Bevan, a museum curator, newly endowed with magical powers and caught up in a world she never knew existed. We will also have a few short stories following other characters in the series available for free – more details to follow 🙂

Ancient Magic, the first story in the Urban Fantasy series, Relic Guardians is available for pre-order at the introductory price of just 99c.

In Ancient Magic, you will meet Zoe Stark as she journeys to the jungles of Mexico to recover a lost Mayan artefact that could wreak death and devastation across the world.

Can she discover who the true enemy is in time to save the fabled Kukulkan Skull from being used for great evil?

Could Zoe be the skulls first victim?

Grab Ancient Magic, and Step into the Ley Line World to find out!

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail