One witch. One human. The curse of a lifetime…

Each book got better and better. The ending was Great!” – Lulu Hanna ★★★★★

Adventure, magic, witches, the fair folks and a dragon. What more could you ask for?” – Audreynb ★★★★★

This series will suck you right in and you’ll want to continue reading no matter how late it is or how early you have to get up.” – txmama ★★★★★


Get the complete series collection in one book ~ on Amazon Kindle and in Kindle Unlimited now!


You can also check out Exile – a novella following Trystan, my favourite dragon-man from the Rune Witch Mysteries – with a guest appearance from Summer and Thomas, too 🙂

Book 1: Taken


There’s always a price to pay with magic. The question is… who pays?


I’m Summer Daniels. Friend. Foe. Witch.

It was never going to be a simple day: visiting my childhood home and finding the murderer of a house fairy. Whose master happens to be a heartless goblin… Yet, as it turns out, the goblin is the least of my problems.

A lover endangered. A friend betrayed. A memory taken.

The cards are stacked against me but hell hath no fury like an angry Witch.

I’m Summer Daniels and my life is about to change.

Book 2: Hidden


One death, one pledge, one price to pay!


There’s nothing better than a walk among the trees with the man I love. So, how dare someone disrespect the sanctity of life and my forest along with it!

With the body of a murdered young man placed at my feet, there’s not a chance on Earth, I’m not using all the power at my disposal to find the killer. Even if that means I have to put on hold my quest to discover the magical curse that plagues my family.

I’ll fight to the end to discover the truth, but what do I do when the man I love wants to fight for me?

I’m a pawn in a game I’m only just beginning to comprehend, but I’m not the only one.

Book 3: Forgotten


Some things are worth fighting for, but how much is worth losing?


A curse plagues my family. It killed my Nana and broke my mother’s heart. Now, it’s after me, but I’m going to do everything in my power to find those responsible and defeat the curse.

My investigation connects me with my mother’s past, and leads me deeper into the world of the Tylwyth Teg.

With danger all around, I’ll do everything I can to keep safe and find the truth, but when I’m surrounded by enemies, how can I protect everyone I love?

Book 4: Unbroken


The Tylwyth Teg took Thomas from me. I want him back.

When Thomas was taken from me, I wanted to burn the world. To rip it from its orbit and send it crashing into the sun. I’d been broken. But no more.

I’m Summer Daniels. Friend to few. Foe to many. And one angry witch…

                                                                                    … I’m coming for what is mine.


Comments are closed.